Christmas Workshops

The holidays are fast approaching, and before you know it Christmas will be here! We have plenty of brand new events to keep you busy until then, including our Modern Calligraphy, Bauble Decorating and Christmas Wreath Making workshops, but to name a few! 

Each event can be booked using the links below, and please feel free to email us at or contact us on Facebook if you have any questions.

Hope to see you there!


Don't forget our special Festive Night on the 25th November, where you can celebrate the Christmas light switch on in store with a 15% off voucher!


Modern Calligraphy - £60

Tuesday 21st November 6-8pm 


Festive Fun Night - Register for your 15% off voucher! 


Paper Wreath Making - £24

Tuesday 28th November 6-8pm 


Bauble Decorating Workshop - £18

Thursday 30th November 6-7:30pm


Pentagon Terrarium Workshop - £29

Thursday 30th November 7:30-8:30pm


Christmas Wreath Making Workshop - £39

Friday 1st December 6-8pm


Sunday 3rd December 10am-12pm


DIY Christmas Crackers - £18

Monday 4th December 6-8pm



Mini Wreath Making Workshop (In aid of CCP) - £25

Tuesday 5th December 6-8pm


Bauble Decorating Workshop - £18

Wednesday 6th December 7:30-8:30pm



Bullet Journalling Workshop - £14

Wednesday 13th December 6-7:30pm 



Christmas Wreath Making Workshop - £39

Friday 15th December 6-8pm